Board of Trustees 2015

Board of Trustees

Linda Neenan

Executive Director, iSPACE

Roger K. Smith, CPA

CFO, Non-Profit Executive Services

Mary Adams

Principal, Mary Adams LLC

Retired Procter & Gamble Company

Sheela Bhashkar

Senior Consulting Associate

Lucarelli Tactical Group

Gary Conley


TechSolve, Inc

Yvan Demosthenes

Senior Diversity Consultant

Professional Diversity Network

John Dougherty III

Vice President

Director of Wealth Management

Dougherty & Associates

Kevin Felder


Senior Design Engineer

Ethicon Endo-Surgery

Teri Hupp


Production Planning Manager

Michelman Inc.

Dave Kylander

Preconstruction Executive

Messer Construction

Dick Lajoie


Self Employed Consultant

Nick Melillo

Manager, Power Quality, Reliability and Integrity

Duke Energy

Christian Rice

Senior Purchasing Manager

Proctor and Gamble

Tom Simpson

SVP and Chief Technology Officer

Cincinnati Bell

Rajib Sinha

Senior Engineer/Project Manager

Trihydro Corporation

Emily St. Cyr

Associate Attorney

Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP


Nelson Vincent

Vice President Information Technology & CIO

University of Cincinnati

Sue Williams

Sunny Delight

Vice President of Engineering